Guardians of Equestria
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello, I'm a wizard, otherwise known as Laichonious

+2
Nighty Dew Drop
Laichonious
6 posters

Go down

Hello, I'm a wizard, otherwise known as Laichonious Empty Hello, I'm a wizard, otherwise known as Laichonious

Post  Laichonious Fri Jan 25, 2013 4:46 pm

Good day everypony! I should have done this when I registered weeks ago but better late than never I suppose. Well a bit about myself... I'm a one year old brony as of March. Shortly after discovering the bliss of Ponies, I began to write fanfiction. Unexpected success came in the form of my second fiction, The Great Brony Migration, unexpected because I don't think it's any good. Eleven thousand unique hits beg to differ, but I maintain that my other projects are much better. I am a student of animation, working on a degree and nearly done. I won't be using it, however. I'll be going on to a four year school for an English degree.

Um, I'm a fan of dry humor and epic fantasy so I nearly exploded when I was introduced to Terry Pratchett and his Discworld. I discovered that I have quite the affinity for comedic writing. If you ever feel the need to sample it, you can find it under Magical Wizard Brony Detectives. I'm coauthoring it with Retsamoreh, one of my editors and a funny guy in his own right.

I've been told that I was born in the wrong era and have had the term 'old soul' applied to me many times by people who don't even know me...

So yeah, I hate talking about myself.
Laichonious
Laichonious
Blank Flank
Blank Flank

http://www.fimfiction.net/user/Laichonious

Back to top Go down

Hello, I'm a wizard, otherwise known as Laichonious Empty Re: Hello, I'm a wizard, otherwise known as Laichonious

Post  Nighty Dew Drop Fri Jan 25, 2013 4:51 pm

Hello, I'm a wizard, otherwise known as Laichonious Yqf6KHP
Nighty Dew Drop
Nighty Dew Drop
Pony
Pony

Back to top Go down